WMOCD

West Midlands OCD Support Group

"Helping to support OCD Sufferers and their Carers"

 

MEETING DATES

2017 / 2018

Meetings are held at Carrs Lane Church Centre, Carrs Lane, Birmingham B4 7SX
at 2.30pm to 4.30pm on the following dates:

Saturday 15th April 2017 (AGM)

Saturday 20th May 2017

Saturday 17th June 2017

Saturday 15th July 2017

Social Event: Saturday 19th August 2017
(Tenpin Bowling at Star City, Birmingham.)

Saturday 16th September 2017

Saturday 21st October 2017

Saturday 18th November 2017

Social Event: Saturday 16th December 2017
(Xmas Meal at Britannia Hotel, Birmingham.)

Saturday 27th January 2018

Saturday 17th February 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Please note that a donation of 3 per person is required for attendance at each meeting,
as this contributes towards the room hire costs.
Always check with the Chairman to ensure that you are informed of any changes to the meeting programme.

John Hinckes

April 2017