WMOCD

West Midlands OCD Support Group

"Helping to support OCD Sufferers and their Carers"

 

MEETING DATES

2018 / 2019

Meetings are held at Carrs Lane Church Centre, Carrs Lane, Birmingham B4 7SX
at 2.30pm to 4.30pm on the following dates:

Saturday 21st April 2018 (AGM)

Saturday 19th May 2018

Saturday 16th June 2018

Saturday 21st July 2018

Social Event: Saturday 18th August 2018
(Tenpin Bowling at Star City, Birmingham.)

Saturday 15th September 2018

Saturday 20th October 2018

Saturday 17th November 2018

Social Event: Saturday 15th December 2018
(Xmas Meal at Britannia Hotel, Birmingham.)

Saturday 19th January 2019

Saturday 16th February 2019

Saturday 16th March 2019

Please note that a donation of 3 per person is required for attendance at each meeting,
as this contributes towards the room hire costs.
Always check with the Chairman to ensure that you are informed of any changes to the meeting programme.

John Hinckes

April 2018