WMOCD

West Midlands OCD Support Group

"Helping to support OCD Sufferers and their Carers"

 

MEETING DATES

2019 / 2020

Meetings are held at Carrs Lane Church Centre, Carrs Lane, Birmingham B4 7SX
at 2.30pm to 4.30pm on the following dates:

Saturday 20th April 2019 (AGM)

Saturday 18th May 2019

Saturday 15th June 2019

Saturday 20th July 2019

Social Event: Saturday 17th August 2019
(Tenpin Bowling at Star City, Birmingham.)

Saturday 21st September 2019

Saturday 19th October 2019

Saturday 16th November 2019

Social Event: Saturday 21st December 2019
(Xmas Meal at Britannia Hotel, Birmingham.)

Saturday 18th January 2020

Saturday 15th February 2020

Saturday 21st March 2020

Please note that a donation of 3 per person is required for attendance at each meeting,
as this contributes towards the room hire costs.
Always check with the Chairman to ensure that you are informed of any changes to the meeting programme.

John Hinckes

April 2019